csc Absentee Voting | Board of Elections

Absentee Voting

Vote Absentee Early in Person

Where
1700 Morse Rd.
Columbus, OH 43229

What
Primary/Special Election

When
May 5, 2015

In Person Absentee
Voting Hours

Tuesday, Apr 7 through
Friday, Apr 10
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Monday, Apr 13 through
Friday, Apr 17
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Monday, Apr 20 through
Friday, Apr 24
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Monday, Apr 27 through
Friday, May 1
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m

Saturday, May 2
8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Sunday, May 3
1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Monday, May 4
8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Request Absentee Ballot Online and by Mail

Please fill out the following form to begin your online absentee ballot application. Please note that after your application has been generated, you will still need to print, sign, and mail your application to:

Absentee Department
Franklin County Board of Elections
P.O. Box 182111
Columbus, OH 43218-2111

Not a registered voter with Franklin County? Register to vote in Franklin County.

Not a Franklin County resident? Please visit your local Board of Elections' website for county-specific instructions.

Want to vote in a future election not listed? Download a blank ballot application.