Skip to main content
On March 16, 2022, the Supreme Court of Ohio invalidated the Ohio General Assembly district plan adopted on February 24, 2022. Therefore, the offices of Ohio House, Ohio Senate and State Central Committee will not appear on the May 3, 2022 Primary Election ballot. Voter district information for Ohio House, Ohio Senate, and State Central Committee will be updated as soon as that information is available.
Franklin County Board of Elections

Board Members

  • Douglas J. Preisse - Chairman
  • Josh Jaffe
  • Kimberly E. Marinello
  • Michael E. Sexton


Antone White
Email Director White

Deputy Director

David Payne
Email Deputy Director Payne


The Mission of the Franklin County Board of Elections is to provide election services, information and education to the residents of Franklin County so that they can exercise their right to vote and have confidence that the elections are fair, impartial and accurate.