

http://Vote.FranklinCountyOhio.gov (614) 525-3100 (614) 782-1773 FAX

BOARD MEMBERS: Douglas J. Preisse, Chairman * Meredith Freedhoff * Kimberly E. Marinello * Michael E. Sexton Antone White, **DIRECTOR** David R. Payne, **DEPUTY DIRECTOR**

OFFICIAL NOTICE

OF CANCELLATION

OF REGULAR MEETING

The regular meeting of the Franklin County Board of Elections that was to be held on Monday, July 7th, 2025 beginning at 3:00 p.m. at the Franklin County Board of Elections, 1700 Morse Road, Columbus, Ohio 43229 is hereby cancelled.

Cutore Whith

Antone White, Director

2PR Ba

David Payne, Deputy Director