



BOARD MEMBERS: Douglas J. Preisse, Chairman ★ Meredith Freedhoff ★ Kimberly E. Marinello ★ Michael E. Sexton Antone White, **DIRECTOR** David R. Payne, **DEPUTY DIRECTOR**

Franklin County Board of Elections Regular June Meeting Agenda

June 2nd, 2025

- Audit of the May 6th, 2025 Primary/Special Election I.
- Adjourn II.