



**BOARD MEMBERS:** Douglas J. Preisse, Chairman \* Meredith Freedhoff \* Kimberly E. Marinello \* Michael E. Sexton Antone White, **DIRECTOR** David R. Payne, **DEPUTY DIRECTOR** 

## Franklin County Board of Elections Regular May Meeting Agenda May 5<sup>th</sup>, 2025

- I. Approval of Minutes
- II. Paper Ballot Allocation for the May 6<sup>th</sup>, 2025 Special Primary Election
- III. Voting Machine and E-Pollbook Allocation for the May 6<sup>th</sup>, 2025 Special Primary Election
- IV. Opening of the Polls for the May 6<sup>th</sup>, 2025 Special Primary Election
- V. Adjourn