



**BOARD MEMBERS:** Douglas J. Preisse, Chairman \* Meredith Freedhoff \* Kimberly E. Marinello \* Michael E. Sexton Antone White, **DIRECTOR** David R. Payne, **DEPUTY DIRECTOR** 

## Franklin County Board of Elections Regular Meeting Agenda

January 13<sup>th</sup>, 2024

- I. Approval of minutes
- II. Voter challenges
- III. Lease agreement for PEO training
- IV. Personnel matter
- V. Adjourn