





(614) 525-3100 (614) 525-3489 FAX

BOARD MEMBERS: Douglas J. Preisse, Chairman ★ Bradley K. Sinnott, Esq. ★ Kimberly E. Marinello ★ Michael E. Sexton

Edward J. Leonard, DIRECTOR David R. Payne, DEPUTY DIRECTOR

Official Write-in Canvass 2017 Primary Election – May 2, 2017

Columbus – City Council

• Jeff Brown

0	Franklin County	18
0	Delaware County	0
0	Fairfield County	0
0	Total	18