Official Canvass of Write-In Votes 2013 General Election November 5, 2013

		Absentee	Absentee	Election	
Candidate	Total Votes	Paper	Ivo	Day Ivo	Provisional
Riverlea Village Council					
Michael D. Blanchard	24	6	0	18	0
Jeff Colwell	40	9	1	30	0
Clinton Township Fiscal Officer - UTE 3/31/16					
Deborah Steele	60	7	0	53	0
Karen Ward	44	8	0	36	0
Sharon Township Trustee					
Slade Hankinson	78	6	0	71	1
John Haueisen	687	134	12	537	4
Craig Mayton	629	112	15	498	4
Grandview Heights CSD Board of Education					
Stephanie Evans	713	32	22	651	8
Sandra Kipp	264	13	1	246	4
John R. Leutz	585	36	18	521	10
Licking County ESC Governing Board of Education					
David Berger	1	0	0	1	0