

http://Vote.FranklinCountyOhio.gov

(614) 525-3100 (614) 525-3489 FAX

BOARD MEMBERS: Douglas J. Preisse, Chairman * Meredith Freedhoff * Kimberly E. Marinello * Michael E. Sexton

Antone White, DIRECTOR David R. Payne, DEPUTY DIRECTOR

OFFICIAL NOTICE

OF REGULAR MEETING

A regular meeting of the Franklin County Board of Elections will be held on Monday, October 2nd, 2023 beginning at 3:00 p.m. at the Franklin County Board of Elections, 1700 Morse Road, Columbus, Ohio 43229.

Members of the public who wish to attend by telephone, may call 1-301-715-8592 using Meeting ID 833 5450 3787. Members of the public who wish to attend virtually may click here: https://franklincountyohio.zoom.us/j/83354503787

All parties wishing to speak before the board regarding an agenda item must submit a speaker slip by 3:00 p.m. on Monday, October 2nd, 2023. Speaker slips can be obtained at the Franklin County Board of Elections or completed on our website at: https://vote.franklincountyohio.gov/About/Board/Online-Speaker-Slip.

Antone White, Director

Containe White

David R. Payne, Deputy Director

WPR BO